mail me shit

older shit

current crap

profile

05.31.04 - 3:09 p.m.

I am finally leaving my hometown to travel back to the french side-o-things....

leaving anglo-land is always so weird...

especially when you have managed to kiss not one, but two ex boyfriends in the trip. i'm proud of myself though, I had offers of at least a couple others. what can i say? i give good head. or at least, it appears to be memorable head, 'cause ol' boyfriends always seem to talk about it.

in my defense, i didn't kiss the first ex that much. that was more, "i'm confused" crap kissing. personally, if its in the middle of one of those crazy emotional discussions, it really shouldn't count. besides, it was either kiss him or bludgeon the bastard to death for being so annoying. (yep, its 'smack', the heroin-like human being from my past that i'm talking about).

the other guy... mmmmm... this guy could get me wet within seconds... i didn't see it coming at all... one minute i'm showing up late at a party, everyone is drifting round this big house, and i wander down to the basement to see who is among the smokers in the room, and boom, i run into ex #2.... but it was one of those: you see each other, he gives you one of those big hugs where you get lifted off the ground, and then he is kissing you,,.... all within 20 seconds. and not "lets be friends" kissing. damn, i love a boy who can just do that 'fuck the consequences' type of thing...

i wouldn't say that he *doesn't* want to be my friend.... he just wants us to have sex along the way as well ....there is something about a guy that is so honest about what he wants to be with his penis that is very atractive.

don't get me wrong, i hate slimy guys dripping on me, and crappy lines. but to have pure lust and say so? that is awesome.

drifting back to the francophone ways......

fucked up before - fucked up after

hosted by DiaryLand.com