mail me shit

older shit

current crap

profile

06.20.04 - 1:56 p.m.

My darling ex-boy, you know, that one guy who can never really do wrong in your eyes because you were so head over heels for him that it will always be "bad timing" as the reason why you two broke up (cognitively, I do realize that the bad timing was the timing of me catching him in bed with someone else, but thats besides the point right now...

anyways, he's an artist, and sent me this image the other day.. apparently he is conglomerating them from various images taken in a trip, and the originals are about 5 feet wide... i just love the way he uses color.

i slept with him on the first date. there was nothing i could do... he made me dinner, and had me fingerpainting... no one since has made me feel like that.

fucked up before - fucked up after

hosted by DiaryLand.com